RSS
Reviews For Two of Wands

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
05 Jul 2009 7:00 pm
I'm glad Rodney came to his senses. Anyone can see that John and Rodney belong together. Youd did a great job. Loved it.
Choices
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
02 Jul 2007 1:04 am
Oooh, I have tingles! :D Great work!! ^^

Author's Response: That's what I like to hear! Thanks!
Choices
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2007 12:50 am
Ooooh, well done! Hot and passionate and an excellent choice. ! :>) Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Choices
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2007 10:27 pm
Oh, man. This was so good. It was sweet, honest, and HOT. It produced a nice, delicious swirl, low in my belly, and a thrill through my heart. I LOVE it when that happens.

Author's Response: I am tickled to hear this kind of response. Thanks ever so much for letting me know, because now I know it really worked the way I wanted it to.
Choices
Reviewer: emma (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2007 9:08 pm
great would love some more!

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm afraid that's it. Don't worry, I am sure the muse will supply more smut in time... she's good like that. *grin*
Choices
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2007 8:33 pm
Yeah. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! *bounce*
Choices
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
10 Feb 2007 7:56 pm
Oh, yeah! I can so see this happening. Very hot, and I like Rodney's choice.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Choices
Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2007 9:13 am
nice and Aeon Flux is a fantastic movie great choice.

Author's Response: I actually haven't seen Aeon Flux, but it seemed like a movie John would want to see. *grin* Glad you liked the story.
Choices
You must login (register) to review.